Bye Bye Headaches

image

I’m that type of person that if I skip a meal or don’t get enough sleep, I will end up with a major headache that will last between 24-48 hours! However, once the holy month of Ramadan arrives, my headaches just disappear, Subhan’Allah! It really is amazing how I have never experienced a headache in Ramadan, Alhumdulillah!

Despite the fact that my sleeping hours decrease drastically, and my consumption of food reduces significantly, my body has never felt the symptoms that I otherwise would in any other month besides Ramadan.

Subhan’Allah, Allah SWT makes fasting easy for us all!

© The Muslimah Mommy (2014) Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

Leave a Reply

