Straight Hair Vs. Curly Hair

image

Both of my girls are SO different in terms of looks and personality. The picture of Hafsah is right after she got her first haircut; her hair is so thick, dark, straight, and shiny. Madina, on the other hand, has never had a haircut so far, has very thin, slightly dry, lighter, and curly hair.

As for personality, Hafsah thrives on structure and rules, is a perfectionist at both at home and at school, and will ask for my permission before she does anything. However, Madina likes to follow her OWN rules, and goes by her OWN schedule, and she won’t ask for my permission before doing anything – she’ll just go ahead and do it! It will be interesting to see how she performs at school.

No matter what, I love both of my girls equally and with the same exact love. I embrace their differences and encourage them to be their unique selves. I love to see their personalities shine through their everyday actions and I’m excited to see them grow even further. © The Muslimah Mommy (2014)
Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

2 thoughts on “Straight Hair Vs. Curly Hair

Leave a Reply

