Glass Waterbottles are AWESOME!

image
These glass water bottles with the silicone skin are AWESOME! I’m too scared to use the plastic water bottles, even the BPA free ones, because you never know which chemicals are in plastic. As for the metal water bottles, I find that they give my drinks a funny taste after a while, so I try to avoid those.

However, I love these glass water bottles simply because glass is free of chemicals, so I’m not hesitant to give my toddlers a sip from these bottles. Plus, the silicone skin protects the glass from chipping or breaking, and it gives my toddlers a more sturdy grip – oh yeah, it makes the bottles look cool and funky as well!
© The Muslimah Mommy (2014)
Protected by Copyscape Unique Content Checker

Leave a Reply

