Productive Muslimah – Productive Mommy Series

I’m honoured and humbled to announce that my first article in my ‘Productive Mommy Series’ for ProductiveMuslimah has been published over at www.ProductiveMuslim.com.

I often turn to Productive Muslim for advice and tips on how to become a better Muslimah, so it truly is a privilege to be asked to write for this amazing website, Alhumdulillah! 

You can read part 1 of the series here:
wwwproductivemuslim.com/productive-mommy-blogger/

12 thoughts on “Productive Muslimah – Productive Mommy Series

  1. ماشاء الله
    My congratulation to you, my dear sis!
    4 thumbs for you!
    May Allah give you many knowledge, so you can spread yours to others, سبحان الله
    I’m so glad to hear that, Sis!

Leave a Reply

